logo

Be Better, Make A Difference Through Positive Change!

"Harvard gave me an education, but Junior Chamber gave me an education for life" - JFK

Learn More

National Executive Committee 2019

President

Name: Ronan Neacy

Email: president@jciireland.ie

Deputy President

Name: Mary-Kate Portley

Email: deputypresident@jciireland.ie

Immediate Past President

Name: Keira Keogh

Email: ipp@jciireland.ie

Director of Finance

Name: Eileen O'Donovan

Email: finance@jciireland.ie

Director of International

Name: Claire Cox

Email: international@jciireland.ie

Director of Community

Name: Pádraig Ó Rua

Email: community@jciireland.ie

Director of Individual

Name: John Murray

Email: individual@jciireland.ie

Director of Business

Name: Hannah Linehan

Email: business@jciireland.ie

Director of Communications

Name: Keira Keogh

Email: communications@jciireland.ie